Skip Navigation
 

Contact

FKH would like to discuss your needs at any time. We are committed to being your partner, with excellent programs that fit within your budget parameters. Please contact:

FKH Headquarters

Marcia Kean
Chairman, Strategic Initiatives
617 577-8110
Marcia.Kean@fkhealth.com

Craig Martin
Chief Executive Officer
617 577-8110
Craig.Martin@fkhealth.com

Dan Quinn
Managing Director
617 577-8110
Dan.Quinn@fkhealth.com

Lisa Gulledge
Executive Vice President
617 577-8110
Lisa.Gulledge@fkhealth.com

 

FKH Mid-Atlantic

Michele Baer
Senior Vice President
732 590-3858
Michele.Baer@fkhealth.com

 

FKH DC

Jennifer Cosenza
Senior Vice President
202 729-4000
Jennifer.Cosenza@fkhealth.com